Вся актуальная информация и все инструкции размещены на странице "ТУСУР online"

Yuriy Akulinichev

%d0%90%d0%ba%d1%83%d0%bb%d0%b8%d0%bd%d0%b8%d1%87%d0%b5%d0%b2%d0%ae%d0%9f
Professor Department of Radio Engineering Systems
Doctor of Sciences in Engineering, Professor
Address: Tomsk, 47 Vershinina Street, office 432а
Phone: (3822) 41-36-70
Campus phone: 2546

Graduated from has always been in 1963 After finishing graduate school, working as a teacher Tirita Tirita – Teasure – TUSUR. Candidate of physical and mathematical Sciences (1972), associate Professor (1976), doctor of technical Sciences (2003), Professor (2008).
Awarded the badges of the Ministry of education of Russia "Honorary worker of higher professional education" and "for the development of research work of students".
He was a participant and leader of a number of research projects in the field of radio wave propagation, both fundamental and applied. Research interests: propagation of radio waves in the troposphere, application of numerical methods for calculating field characteristics, statistical theory and methods for receiving signals under multipath propagation conditions. He has more than 100 scientific papers.
Yu. p. Akulinichev is a leading teacher of the Department for a series of disciplines devoted to the theory and technology of communication. Conducts training classes on the courses: "Radio transmission information", "fundamentals of the theory of communication systems", "Systems of space communication and broadcasting", etc. Is the author of the textbooks "Theory of electric communication", "Theory of information", "Collection of problems in information theory".

Publications:

Elibrary (Elibrary AuthorID: 256698, Elibrary SPIN-код: 9539-0939)

Web of Science (Web of Science ResearcherID: A-1202-2016)

SCOPUS (SCOPUS AuthorID: 6603303110)

ORCID (ORCID ID: 0000-0001-5033-2335)

Google Scholar Citations (Google Scholar Citations User: 5OpyksgAAAAJ)

Акулиничев Юрий Павлович

%d0%90%d0%ba%d1%83%d0%bb%d0%b8%d0%bd%d0%b8%d1%87%d0%b5%d0%b2%d0%ae%d0%9f
Профессор Кафедра радиотехнических систем (РТС)
Профессор, Доктор технических наук
Адрес: Томская область Томск ул. Вершинина 47 рк, офис 432а
Тел.:(3822) 41-36-70
Внут.: 2546
Окончил ТИРиЭТ в 1963 г. После окончания аспирантуры ТИРиЭТа работает преподавателем ТИРиЭТа – ТИАСУРа – ТУСУРа. Кандидат физико-математических наук (1972), доцент (1976), доктор технических наук (2003), профессор (2008).
Награждён знаками Министерства образования России «Почётный работник высшего профессионального образования» и «За развитие научно-исследовательской работы студентов».
Являлся участником и руководителем ряда исследовательских работ в области распространения радиоволн как фундаментального, так и прикладного характера. Научные интересы: распространение радиоволн в тропосфере, применение численных методов для расчёта характеристик поля, статистическая теория и методы приёма сигналов в условиях многолучевого распространения. Имеет более 100 научных работ.
Ю.П. Акулиничев – ведущий преподаватель кафедры по циклу дисциплин, посвящённых теории и технике связи. Ведёт учебные занятия по курсам: «Радиосистемы передачи информации», «Основы теории радиосистем передачи информации», «Системы космической связи и вещания» и др. Является автором учебных пособий «Теория электрической связи», «Теория информации», «Сборник задач по теории информации».

Преподаваемые дисциплины:

  • Космические системы связи
  • НИРС
  • Проектирование радиосистемы
  • Теория радиосистем передачи информации