Вся актуальная информация и все инструкции размещены на странице "ТУСУР online"

Aleksandr Afanasiev

 dsc2500
Associate Professor Department of History and Social Work
Candidate of Sciences in History, Associate Professor
Address: Tomsk, 40 Lenina Prospekt, office 221

                                                

Afanasev Alexandr Lukyanovich was born in 1950 in Irkutsk. In 1973, he graduated with honors from the history Department of Irkutsk state University with a degree in history and the qualification "historian, teacher of history and social science".

In 1973, he graduated from the Department of pre-October Russian history of the Historical faculty of Tomsk state University (TSU). In 1979, he defended his thesis for the degree of candidate of historical Sciences in the specialty " Russian history" on the topic " The socialists-revolutionaries in Eastern Siberia during the revolution of 1905-1907". Student of the doctor of historical sciences, professor of Tomsk state University Nikolay V. Blinov.

In 1977-1979, he worked as a researcher, head of the Department of the Tomsk regional Museum of local lore, in 1979-1982-assistant of the Department of pre-October Russian history of TSU.

Since 1982, he has been working at the Department of history and social work (ISR) of TUSUR. (In 1982-1983 – assistant, in 1983-1990 – senior lecturer; since 1990 – associate Professor). In 1983-1987, he was the head of the TUSUR campaign Group and organized elections to local Councils at the TUSUR polling station. In 1998-2009, he was Deputy head of the Department of ISR, in 1998-2000-Executive Secretary of the selection (admission) Committee of the faculty of Humanities of TUSUR.

Research interests: history of the temperance movement in Russia, history of Siberia, history of TUSUR. Author of 70 scientific and methodological works, including the first in historical science monograph on the history of the sober movement " Temperance movement in Russia during the period of peaceful development: 1907-1914: the experience in community recovery " (Tomsk: TUSUR, 2007).

Participated in all-USSR scientific symposiums on the history of non-proletarian parties in Russia (Kalinin, 1981; Orel, 1985). Advanced training and internships at leading universities in Russia and abroad (Novosibirsk state University, 1984; Moscow state University, 1990; TSU, 2006, 2007, 2014; University of Kent, UK, 2007).

Member of the public movement for a sober, healthy lifestyle in the USSR-Russia from 1984 to the present.

 

REWARDS:

  1. 2008 Honorary diploma of the Rector of TUSUR.
  2. 2010 Diploma "Golden pen of Phoenix" from the editorial Board of the Phoenix newsletter of the International independent sobriety Association "for active work in promoting a sober lifestyle".                                                                              
  3. 2011 Honorary diploma of the Rector of TUSUR.
  4. 2012 Diploma of the Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation "for many years of fruitful work on the development and improvement of the educational process, a significant contribution to the training of highly qualified specialists".
  5. 2013 Honorary diploma of the Rector of TUSUR.  Departmental award of the Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation "Honorary worker of higher professional education of the Russian Federation". Diploma Of the Department of culture and tourism and The Department of General education of the Tomsk region "for active participation and assistance in organizing a Social conference" within the XXIII days of Slavic writing and culture in memory of St. Cyril and Methodius. Honorary diploma of the Metropolitan of Tomsk and Asino "for a great contribution to the cause of spiritual and moral education and active participation In the days of Slavic writing and culture".
  6. 2014 Medal of the International Academy of Sobriety "1914. Anniversary of prohibition in Russia".
  7. March 10-13 2015 Diploma of the Department for social service and charity of the Tomsk diocese of the Russian Orthodox Church "for participation in the IV social conference on.
  8. April 8 2016 "Order of M. D. Chelyshov" of the International Academy of sobriety.
  9. 2017 Commemorative medal of the Central Committee of the Communist party of the Russian Federation "100 years of the Great October socialist revolution".
  10. 2019  Honorary diploma of the Rector of TUSUR. Honorary diploma of the Governor of the Tomsk region and Metropolitan of Tomsk and Asino "for diligent work on the assertion of morality and spirituality and long-term participation in the organization of days of Slavic writing and culture".

Publications:

Elibrary (Elibrary AuthorID: 590759, Elibrary SPIN-код: 3909-3635)

Web of Science (Web of Science ResearcherID: AAD-7815-2020)

ORCID (ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0845-8086)

Вся актуальная информация и все инструкции размещены на странице "ТУСУР online"

Афанасьев Александр Лукьянович

 dsc2500
Доцент Кафедра истории и социальной работы (ИСР)
Кандидат исторических наук, Доцент
Адрес: Томская область Томск пр-т Ленина 40 гк, офис 221

                                                   ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ:

Афанасьев Александр Лукьянович родился в 1950 г. в Иркутске. В 1973 г. окончил с отличием исторический факультет Иркутского государственного университета по специальности «история» и присвоением квалификации «историк, преподаватель истории и обществоведения».

В 1973 г. окончил аспирантуру по кафедре дооктябрьской отечественной истории Исторического факультета Томского государственного университета (ТГУ). В 1979 г. защитил диссертацию на соискание учёной степени кандидата исторических наук по специальности «отечественная история» на тему на тему «Эсеры в Восточной Сибири в период революции 1905-1907 годов». Ученик доктора исторических наук, профессора ТГУ Николая Васильевича Блинова.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ:

В 1977-1979 гг. работал научным сотрудником, заведующим отделом Томского областного краеведческого музея, в 1979-1982 гг. – ассистентом кафедры дооктябрьской отечественной истории ТГУ.

С 1982 г. по настоящее время работает на кафедре истории и социальной работы (ИСР) ТУСУР. (В 1982-1983 гг. – ассистент, в 1983-1990 гг. – старший преподаватель; с 1990 г. – доцент). В 1983-1987 гг. был заведующим Агитколлективом ТИАСУР, организовал выборы в местные Советы на избирательном участке ТУСУРа. В 1998-2009 гг. являлся заместителем заведующего кафедрой ИСР, в 1998-2000 гг. – ответственным секретарём отборочной (приёмной) комиссии Гуманитарного факультета ТУСУР.

ОБЛАСТЬ НАУЧНЫХ ИНТЕРЕСОВ:

История трезвенного движения в России, история Сибири, история  ТУСУРа. Автор 70 научных и научно-методических работ, в т. ч. первой в исторической науке монографии по истории трезвенного движения «Трезвенное движение в России в период мирного развития: 1907-1914 годы : опыт оздоровления общества» (Томск: ТУСУР, 2007).

Участвовал во Всесоюзных научных симпозиумах по истории непролетарских  партий в России (Калинин, 1981; Орёл, 1985). Повышал квалификацию и был на стажировках в ведущих университетах России и за рубежом (Новосибирский государственный университет, 1984; Московский государственный университет, 1990; ТГУ, 2006, 2007, 2014; Кентский университет, Великобритания, 2007).

Участник общественного движения за трезвый, здоровый образ жизни в СССР-России с 1984 года по настоящее время.

НАГРАДЫ:

  1. 2008г. Почётная грамота Ректора ТУСУР.
  2. 2010г. Диплом «Золотое перо «Феникса»» редакции информационного бюллетеня «Феникс» Международной независимой ассоциации трезвости «за активную работу по пропаганде трезвого образа жизни» от 21 января 2008 г.
  3. 2011г. Почётная грамота Ректора ТУСУР.
  4. Приказ от 25 апреля 2012г. Почётная грамота Министерства образования и науки РФ «за многолетнюю плодотворную работу по развитию и совершенствованию учебного процесса, значительный вклад в дело подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов».
  5. 2013г. Почётная грамота Ректора ТУСУР. Ведомственная награда Министерства образования и науки РФ «Почётный работник высшего профессионального образования РФ» от 2 июля 2013 г.. Диплом Департамента по культуре и туризму и Департамента общего образования Томской области «за активное участие и помощь в организации Социальной конференции» в рамках XXIII Дней славянской письменности и культуры памяти св. первоучителей Кирилла и Мефодия. Почётная грамота митрополита Томского и Асиновского «за большой вклад в дело духовно-нравственного просвещения и активное участие в проведении Дней славянской письменности и культуры».
  6. Январь 2014г. Медаль Международной академии трезвости «1914. Юбилей сухого закона в России».
  7. 10-13 марта 2015г. Диплом Отдела по социальному служению и благотворительности Томской епархии РПЦ «за участие в IV социальной конференции ».
  8. 8 апреля 2016г. «Орден М.Д. Челышова» Международной академии трезвости.
  9. 2017г. Памятная медаль Центрального комитета Коммунистической партии Российской Федерации «100 лет Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции».
  10. 2019г. Почётная грамота Ректора ТУСУР. Почётная грамота губернатора Томской области и митрополита Томского и Асиновского «за усердные труды по утверждению нравственности и духовности и многолетнее участие в организации  Дней славянской письменности и культуры».

Сведения о публикациях:

Elibrary (Elibrary AuthorID: 590759, Elibrary SPIN-код: 3909-3635)

Web of Science (Web of Science ResearcherID: AAD-7815-2020)

ORCID (ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0845-8086)

Преподаваемые дисциплины:

  • История
  • Проблемы социальной работы с молодежью
  • Сибиреведение