Вся актуальная информация и все инструкции размещены на странице "ТУСУР online"

Sergey Melihov

Msv1
Chief Research Associate Laboratory of Radio Detection
Doctor of Sciences in Engineering, Professor
Address: Tomsk, 47 Vershinina Street, office 426

S. V. Melikhov graduated from RTF TIASUR in 1972 and since then has been working in Tiasur-Tarus-TUSUR. In 1980-1992, he was head of the Department of radio reception and amplifying devices (RUU), in 2001-2015, head of the Department of radio communication facilities (SRS), since September 1, 2015, head of the Department of RTS.
Doctor of technical Sciences (1998), Professor (2000), since 2001 corresponding member of the Siberian Academy of higher education Sciences (SAN HSE), Honorary worker of higher professional education of the Russian Federation (2005), Honored worker of higher education of the Russian Federation (2014), Winner of the book Whois Whoin the World(2001).

Since 1971, involved in the scientific process as a performer, the perpetrators, and since 1982 – as a scientific adviser of a number of contractual and state budgetary research work and R & d to develop components for ultra - and microwave transmission systems, retrieval and destruction of information carried out under the programs of Ministry of higher education and the orders of the Ministry of defence of the Russian Federation.

Author and co-author of 170 scientific publications and research reports, 85 teaching AIDS for the educational process (including 5 with the Sibroumo stamp). He took part in the preparation of 9 candidates and 3 doctors of science.

Conducts classes with students in the disciplines "Introduction to the bachelor's profile "mobile communication Systems", "radio Receivers", "Analog and digital radio broadcasting", "Networks and mobile communication systems", "radio communication Systems based on noise-like signals".

Other positions:

Publications:

Elibrary (Elibrary AuthorID: 381805, Elibrary SPIN-код: 7989-9715)

Web of Science (Web of Science ResearcherID: AAN-9465-2020)

SCOPUS (SCOPUS AuthorID: 7004334863)

ORCID (ORCID ID: 0000-0002-8084-4398)

Google Scholar Citations (Google Scholar Citations User: hJ5UwjkAAAAJ)

Мелихов Сергей Всеволодович

Msv1
Заведующий кафедрой, д.н. Кафедра радиотехнических систем (РТС)
доктор технических наук, профессор
Адрес: Томская область Томск ул. Вершинина 47 рк, офис 426
Тел.(3822) 41-38-98, (3822) 41-37-09
Внут. 2616, 2543
Email: office@rts.tusur.ru, mrc@main.tusur.ru

С.В. Мелихов окончил РТФ ТИАСУР в1972 г. и с тех пор работает в ТИАСУРеТАСУРеТУСУРе. В 1980-1992 гг. заведовалкафедрой радиоприемных и усилительных устройств (РУУ), в 2001-2015 гг.заведовал кафедрой средств радиосвязи (СРС), с 1 сентября 2015 г. заведуеткафедрой РТС.
Доктор технических наук (1998), профессор (2000), с 2001 г. член-корреспондентСибирской академии наук высшей школы (САН ВШ), Почётный работник высшегопрофессионального образования Российской Федерации (2005), Заслуженный работниквысшей школы Российской Федерации (2014), Лауреат книги
WhoisWhointheWorld(2001).
С 1971 г. участвует в научном процессе как исполнитель, ответственныйисполнитель, а с 1982 г. – как научный руководитель ряда хоздоговорных игосбюджетных НИР и НИОКР по созданию элементной базы для ультра- исверхвысокочастотных систем передачи, извлечения и разрушения информации,выполнявшихся по программам Минвуза и заказам Министерства обороны РоссийскойФедерации.

        Автор и соавтор 170 научных публикацийи отчетов о НИР, 85 учебно-методических пособий для учебного процесса (в томчисле 5 – с грифом СибРОУМО). Принял участие в подготовке 9кандидатов и 3 докторов наук.

        Ведет занятия со студентами подисциплинам «Введение в бакалаврский профиль “Системы мобильной связи”»,«Радиоприемные устройства», «Аналоговое и цифровое радиовещание»,«Сети и системы мобильной связи»,
«Системы радиосвязи на основе
шумоподобных сигналов».

Преподаваемые дисциплины:

  • Беспроводные технологии передачи информации
  • Введение в профиль "Системы мобильной связи"
  • Сети и системы мобильной связи
  • Системы космической связи и вещания
  • Стандарты и технологии мобильной связи