Вся актуальная информация и все инструкции размещены на странице "ТУСУР online"

Arkadiy Buymov

Sor 4035
Professor Department of Economics
Doctor of Sciences in Engineering, Professor
Address: Tomsk, 146 Krasnoarmeiskaya, office 715
Campus phone: 4041
Email: arkadii.g.buimov@tusur.ru

 

 

 

 

 

Education:

2019 - Diploma of ANO DPO MANKHiGS on professional retraining "Economics and management of organizations and enterprises", qualification "Economist-manager"

1994 - 1997 г.г. − The Professional Diploma in MANAGEMENT (The Open University, UK)

1990 - Professor

1988 - Doctor of Technical Sciences

1971 - Associate Professor

1970 – PhD in Physical and Mathematical Sciences

1964 ‒ Engineer (Tomsk institute of radio electronics and electronic equipment)

 

Experience:

1964 - 1968 – junior  researcher;

since 1968 − teacher: assistant, senior lecturer, associate professor, professor. In the list of provided disciplines: "Theory of automatic control," Probability theory and mathematical statistics, "Theory of random processes," and then, since 1996 - "Management," Marketing, "Management of development and change";

1989 - creation of the Department of Systems Modeling (MS), based on division of the parent Department of Optimal Adaptive Control Systems (CMS); Licensing and beginning of training of students in the field "Informatics and Computing Technology"; Head of the department.

1996 - creation of the Department of Economics on the basis of the merger of two departments - Systems Modeling (MS) and Economics and Production Organization (EiOP). Licensing and beginning of training of students in the specialty "Economics and Management at the Engineering Enterprise," and then in several other specialties and directions of the UGNS "Economics and Management";

2000 – Creating  in TUSUR of the Economics Faculty.

From 2000 to 2015 - Dean of the Economics Faculty;

From 1996 to 2016 - Head of the Economics Department.

 

Scientific activity:

He defended his PhD thesis on the scientific specialty "Radar and radio navigation".

He defended his doctoral thesis in the direction "Management in technical systems".

From 1977 to 1995, he conducted research on correlation-extreme navigation and control systems capable of determining their position in space based on a comparison of model and real images of the surrounding terrain. Specially designed environmental simulators with clearly controlled geometry and probabilistic properties of its illumination and observation were used to test theoretical findings. The main results of the research were presented in 15 articles published in peer-reviewed publications (List of VAC) and one monograph (1987). Modeling programs were registered in the industry (1987) and federal (1988) funds of algorithms and programs. Practical recommendations were made in the form of inventions for which 4 copyright certificates were obtained (1977, 1978, 1984, 1987). 5 PhD theses were prepared and defended (1986. 1987. 1988. 1989. 1991).

After the transition to the Economics Department, the research topic corresponds to the passport of the scientific specialty "Management in Social and Economic Systems." The main direction of the works is the search for ways to neutralize the impact of negative trends in modern higher education on the quality of training of specialists.

The results of the research are summarized in the annual reports on the scientific and methodological work of the Economics Department, discussed at the relevant scientific and methodological conferences, reflected in indexed publications.

Publications:

Elibrary (Elibrary AuthorID: 495096, Elibrary SPIN-код: 4049-5950)

ORCID (ORCID ID: 0000-0003-1335-6922)

Google Scholar Citations (Google Scholar Citations User: spMeAJgAAAAJ)

Вся актуальная информация и все инструкции размещены на странице "ТУСУР online"

Буймов Аркадий Георгиевич

Sor 4035
Профессор Кафедра экономики (Экон)
Доктор технических наук, Профессор
Адрес: Томская область Томск Красноармейская 146 УЛК, офис 715
Внут.: 4041
Email: arkadii.g.buimov@tusur.ru

 

 

 

 

Образование:

2019 г. – Экономика и управление организацией  и предприятием, экономист-менеджер, Московская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы

1994 - 1997 г.г. − The Professional Diploma in MANAGEMENT (The Open University, UK)

1990 г – Присвоено ученое звание профессора

1988 г. — Присуждена ученая степень доктора технических наук

1971 г. – присуждено ученое звание  доцента

1970 г. – присуждена ученая степень  кандидата физико-математических наук

1964 г. – Радиотехника, Томский институт радиоэлектроники и электронной техники (ныне Томский государственный университет систем управления и радиоэлектроники).

 

Трудовая деятельность:

1964 - 1968 г.г. − мл. научный сотрудник;

с 1968 г. − преподаватель: ассистент, ст. преподаватель, доцент, профессор. В списке обеспечиваемых дисциплин: «Теория автоматического управления», «Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика», «Теория случайных процессов», а затем, с 1996 г. − «Менеджмент», «Маркетинг», «Управление развитием и изменением»;

1989 г. − создание кафедры Моделирования систем (МС), на базе деления материнской кафедры Оптимальных адаптивных систем управления (ОАСУ); лицензирование и начало подготовки студентов по направлению «Информатика и вычислительная техника»; Заведующий кафедрой.

1996 г. − создание кафедры Экономики на базе слияния двух кафедр − Моделирования систем (МС) и Экономики и организации производства (ЭиОП). Лицензирование и начало подготовки студентов по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятии машиностроения», а затем еще по нескольким специальностям и направлениям УГНС «Экономика и управление»;

2000 г. − Организация в ТУСУР Экономического факультета.

С 2000 по 2015 г. – декан экономического факультета;

С 1996 по 2016 г. – заведующий кафедрой экономики.

С 2016 г. – профессор кафедры экономики

 

Научная деятельность:

Защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по научной специальности «Радиолокация и радионавигация».

Защитил докторскую диссертацию по направлению «Управление в технических системах».

С 1977 по 1995 год проводил работы по изучению корреляционно-экстремальных систем навигации и управления, способных определять свое положение в пространстве на основе сопоставления модельных и реальных изображений окружающей местности. Для проверки теоретических выводов использовались специально разработанные имитаторы внешней среды с четко контролируемой геометрией и вероятностными свойствами ее освещения и наблюдения. Основные результаты исследований были представлены в 15 статьях, опубликованных в рецензируемых изданиях (Список ВАК) и одной монографии (1987). Программы моделирования были зарегистрированы в отраслевом (1987) и федеральном (1988) фондах алгоритмов и программ. Практические рекомендации были оформлены в виде изобретений, по которым было получено 4 авторских свидетельства (1977, 1978, 1984, 1987). По этой проблематике было подготовлено и защищено 5 диссертаций (1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1991).

После перехода на кафедру экономики тематика исследований соответствует паспорту научной специальности «Управление в социальных и экономических системах». В качестве основного направления работ выбран поиск путей нейтрализации влияния негативных тенденций современного высшего образования на качество подготовки специалистов.

Результаты исследований обобщаются в ежегодных отчетах о научно-методической работе кафедры экономики, обсуждаются на соответствующих научно-методических конференциях, отражаются в индексируемых публикациях.

Сведения о публикациях:

Elibrary (Elibrary AuthorID: 495096, Elibrary SPIN-код: 4049-5950)

ORCID (ORCID ID: 0000-0003-1335-6922)

Google Scholar Citations (Google Scholar Citations User: spMeAJgAAAAJ)