Вся актуальная информация и все инструкции размещены на странице "ТУСУР online"

Vadim Denisov

%d0%94%d0%b5%d0%bd%d0%b8%d1%81%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%92%d0%9f
Chief Research Associate Laboratory of Radio Detection
Doctor of Sciences in Engineering, Professor
Address: Tomsk, 47 Vershinina Street, office 429

V. p. Denisov graduated with honors from RTF TPI in 1956. After graduating from graduate school, he worked at the Department of RTA TPI, then from 1962 to 1967 as a Deputy for science and chief engineer of the Tomsk design Bureau "Project". Since 1967, he has been working at the RTS Department in TUSUR. In 1969-1974 he was the head of the Department, in 1991-2001 he was the Dean of the RTF. Doctor of technical Sciences (1983), Professor (1984).
He was awarded the medals "for valiant work in commemoration of the 100th anniversary of the birth of V. I. Lenin" and "veteran of labor". Twice winner of the Tomsk region competition in education and science. Honorary worker of higher professional education in Russia. Honorary doctor of TUSUR.
V. P. Denisov, heads of research institutes and the Department of RTS scientific school for the study and development phase measuring systems radar range, is supervisor of several research of national importance in the field of creation of radio systems, optimized distortion signals on the highways of distribution. Author of more than 200 scientific publications, 11 inventions. Under the leadership of V. p. Denisov, 12 candidates of science were prepared.
Conducting classes with students on the courses "Electronic systems", "Designing of radio technical systems", "Radar system", "Problems and directions of development of radar systems, fundamentals of electronic intelligence and jamming", "Bases of theory of systems and electronic warfare systems", "systems Theory and systems analysis". Author of a number of educational and methodical manuals.

Other positions:

Publications:

Elibrary (Elibrary AuthorID: 547139, Elibrary SPIN-код: 4159-6747)

Web of Science (Web of Science ResearcherID: AAE-7024-2020)

SCOPUS (SCOPUS AuthorID: 7202950806)

Денисов Вадим Прокопьевич

%d0%94%d0%b5%d0%bd%d0%b8%d1%81%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%92%d0%9f
Профессор Кафедра радиотехнических систем (РТС)
Доктор технических наук, Профессор
Адрес: Томская область Томск ул. Вершинина 47 рк, офис 429
Тел.:(3822) 41-36-70
В.П. Денисов окончил с отличием РТФ ТПИ в 1956 г. После окончания аспирантуры работал на кафедре РТА ТПИ, затем с 1962 по 1967 г. заместителем по науке и главным инженером томского КБ «Проект». С 1967 г. работает в ТУСУРе на кафедре РТС. В 1969 – 1974 гг. заведовал кафедрой, в 1991 – 2001 гг. был деканом РТФ. Доктор технических наук (1983), профессор (1984).
Награждён медалями «За доблестный труд в ознаменование 100 лет со дня рождения В.И. Ленина» и «Ветеран труда». Дважды лауреат конкурса Томской области в сфере образования и науки. Почётный работник высшего профессионального образования России. Почётный доктор ТУСУРа.
В.П. Денисов возглавляет в НИИ и на кафедре РТС научную школу по исследованию и разработке фазовых измерительных систем радиолокационного диапазона, является научным руководителем нескольких НИР государственного значения в области создания радиотехнических систем, оптимизированных с учётом искажений сигналов на трассах распространения. Автор более 200 научных публикаций, 11 изобретений. Под руководством В.П. Денисова подготовлены 12 кандидатов наук.
Ведёт занятия со студентами по курсам «Радиотехнические системы», «Проектирование радиотехнических систем», «Радиолокационные системы», «Проблемы и направления развития радиолокации», «Основы радиотехнической разведки и радиопротиводействия», «Основы теории систем и комплексов радиоэлектронной борьбы», «Теория систем и системный анализ». Автор ряда учебных и методических пособий.

Другие должности:

Преподаваемые дисциплины:

  • Проектирование систем
  • Системный анализ
  • Теория систем и системный анализ