Вся актуальная информация и все инструкции размещены на странице "ТУСУР online"

Aleksandr Mescheryakov

%d0%9c%d0%b5%d1%89%d0%b5%d1%80%d1%8f%d0%ba%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%90%d0%90
Lead Research Associate Laboratory of Radio Detection
Candidate of Sciences in Engineering, Associate Professor
Address: Tomsk, 72 Vershinina street, office 208
Phone: (3822) 41-34-55
Email: msch@rts.tusur.ru, aleksandr.mescheryakov@tusur.ru

A. A. Meshcheryakov graduated from RTF TIASUR in 1988 with a degree in radio-Electronic devices. After graduation, he worked as an engineer, Junior researcher, research assistant, senior researcher at the RTS TUSUR research Institute and concurrently as an associate Professor at the RTS Department.
Candidate of technical Sciences (2005). Participates in and manages a number of research projects. Member of several scientific expeditions. A. A. Meshcheryakova's research interests are experimental and theoretical research in the field of analysis and synthesis of passive RTS in the presence of interfering factors.
Author of more than 50 scientific papers. A. A. Meshcheryakov-leading teacher of the Department in the field of space systems. Conducts classes and lectures on the subject: "Space systems". Students under his leadership are engaged in research work at the Department and at the RTS research Institute, perform master's and diploma projects. Manages the work of several student project groups of the RTS Department .
Conducts disciplines related to space systems.

Other positions:

Publications:

Elibrary (Elibrary AuthorID: 530110, Elibrary SPIN-код: 6946-5380)

Web of Science (Web of Science ResearcherID: M-8826-2016)

SCOPUS (SCOPUS AuthorID: 7005060346)

ORCID (ORCID ID: 0000-0001-9566-7905)

Google Scholar Citations (Google Scholar Citations User: _9wSJwwAAAAJ)

Мещеряков Александр Алексеевич

%d0%9c%d0%b5%d1%89%d0%b5%d1%80%d1%8f%d0%ba%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%90%d0%90
Доцент Кафедра радиотехнических систем (РТС)
Кандидат технических наук, Доцент
Адрес: Томская область Томск ул. Вершинина 47 рк, офис 433
А.А. Мещеряков в 1988 г. окончил РТФ ТИАСУР по специальности "Радиоэлектронные устройства". После окончания института работал инженером, младшим научным сотрудником, научным сотрудником, старшим научным сотрудником НИИ РТС ТУСУРа и по совместительству доцентом кафедры РТС.
Кандидат технических наук (2005). Принимает участие и руководит выполнением ряда научно-исследовательских работ. Участник нескольких научных экспедиций. Сфера научных интересов А.А. Мещерякова – экспериментальные и теоретические исследования в области анализа и синтеза пассивных РТС при наличии мешающих факторов.
Автор более 50 научных работ. А.А.Мещеряков – ведущий преподаватель кафедры в области космических систем. Проводит занятия и читает лекции по дисциплине: "Космические системы". Студенты под его руководством занимаются  научно-исследовательской работой на кафедре и в НИИ РТС, выполняют магистерские и дипломные проекты. Руководит работой нескольких студенческих проектных групп кафедры РТС .
Ведёт дисциплины, связанные с космическими системами.

Другие должности:

Преподаваемые дисциплины:

  • Конструкции космических аппаратов
  • Космические системы
  • НИРС
  • Проектирование радиосистемы